rssLink RSS for all categories
 
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_blue
icon_green
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_green
icon_blue
icon_green
icon_orange
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_green
icon_red
icon_red
icon_red
icon_red
icon_orange
icon_green
 

FS#9485 — FS#13343 — MAD <> MAR

Attached to Project— Network
Maintenance
Backbone EU
CLOSED
100%
One of our providers has told us that maintenance will be carried out on our links between Madrid and Marseille.

The intervention is scheduled for:
28/May/2015 20:00 UTC (28/May/2015 22:00 CEST)
29/May/2015 04:00 UTC (29/May/2015 06:00 CEST)
Date:  Thursday, 23 July 2015, 11:52AM
Reason for closing:  Done